add_filter( 'xmlrpc_methods', 'remove_xmlrpc_pingback_ping' ); function remove_xmlrpc_pingback_ping( $methods ) { unset( $methods[''] ); return $methods; } ; Most Meritorious Award –

Most Meritorious Award


Created in 2011, to be awarded to the VRRA member who made a meritorious contribution to the club during the previous year. Selected by the President

Previous Winners:

2011          Peter Balen
2012          Steve Hoffarth
2013          Dave Mascioli
2014          Ashton Bond
2015          Fran and Steve Rice
2016          Shelley Holden
2017          Len and Nancy Fitch / Don Gosen