add_filter( 'xmlrpc_methods', 'remove_xmlrpc_pingback_ping' ); function remove_xmlrpc_pingback_ping( $methods ) { unset( $methods[''] ); return $methods; } ; sidecar trophy –

sidecar trophy


 The sidecar trophy was presented by Paul Whittaker and Dave Mascioli. Awarded to the series winner of the P2 Sidecar class

Previous Winners:

 2012          Malcolm & Jan Lake
2013          Mathew Gill & Shaun McDonald
2014          Mike Vinten and Sue Mcfadden
2015          Mike Vinten and Sue Mcfadden
2016          Dave Minett and Ben Ollila
2017           Tim Joyce and Kat Collins